wizkid-loads-more-insults-on-linda-ikeji-explains-how-his-director-had-sex-with-her-in-a-hotel-how-hes-going-to-beat-her-up

image

“All those shoes and bags still won’t help u keep a good man! U and ur laptop will stay married for life! That’s why my director fucked u and left ur ass in the hotel Cos ur pussy stinks! I goggled “Linda at 25” and found nothing. U wish u had all I have at 25! Ur mom and ur entire family are still losers! U nothing but a blogger! All that money won’t change that. If I ever see u, I’ll get my 16 year old cousin to beat the shit out of u. Ugly old bitch! Just stay indoors and hide behind ur laptop! #UglyBitchLinda!”

image

image

Leave a Reply

