Boxer Anthony Joshua courting Geordie Shore’s Chantelle Connelly just a week after dumping mum of his baby

image

Boxer Anthony Joshua and Geordie Shore’s Chantelle Connelly get cosy just a week after he dumped the mother of his secret love child.

NEWLY-SINGLE Anthony Joshua is courting a Geordie Shore star – weeks after dumping the mother of his secret love child, Nicole Osbourne.

Former topless model Chantelle Connelly, 26, is the IBF world heavyweight champ’s new love interest after the pair met at a boxing event in December, before starting to flirt.

She told The Sun: “Everyone knows how much I’m in love with Anthony Joshua. When I found out he had a baby I felt like he’d cheated on me.

“I met him at this boxing thing that he did, we got speaking and flirting. We swapped numbers – well, he asked for my number.”

image

Connelly has taken over from Vicky Pattison as Geordie Shore matriarch

image

Joshua won the IBF world heavyweight title in April against Charles Martin

image

New Geordie Shore girl gushed that she’s ‘always been in love’ with the boxer’ 

The feisty businesswoman, who has taken Vicky Pattison’s spot as Geordie Shore matriarch, added: “I heard off somebody that he looked at my Instagram and said he couldn’t trust us but I told him not to judge me from that.

“I think he’s absolutely beautiful, I love how humble he is and I love how he can box.”

Leave a Reply

