Happy Anniversary with WordPress 

On this day (30 October)  last year I became a wordpress blogger, one year anniversary.  I would like to share some of my thoughts and experience so far:

MY START 

It wasn’t a great start for me because I had no one to guide me although I had created a blog before wordpress was a little bit complicated, I had to take it easy. 

FIRST BEAT TRAFFIC GENERATED

At first during my first days of using worpress the traffic been generated were quite low but with time my blog began to cause traffics. On March 24  2016 I got my first best view of 233 views.


EXPERIENCE 

WordPress is the best site for both blogging and website designing, it has so many great features to enjoy and it’s interesting. Try and see 😉
KindlKindly follow me on the following 

Twitter: lilfrizyblaze 

Instagram: lil_frizy 

Email: lilfrizy1@gmail.com 

Leave a Reply

